Meek Mill's "Wins & Losses" Is Available for Pre-Order on Apple Music

meek mill.JPG

If your looking to be the first to hear the new album from Meek Mill 'Wins & Losses', you'll have to wait until July 21, 2017 to hear the entire project. For now though, you can catch the track-list he shared originally on Instagram via a screenshot from Apple Music. The album boasts a total of 17 songs that feature an all star line-up of singers, rapper and song-writers like 'The-Dream', 'Chris Brown', 'Quavo', 'Rick Ross', 'Teyana Taylor', 'Future', 'Yo-Gotti', 'Young Thug', 'Ty Dolla $ign', 'Lil Uzi Vert', 'Lihtz Kamraz' and 'Guordon Banks'. Check out the official track list below and go pre-order the album on Apple Music.

1. Wins & Losses

2. Heavy Heart

3. F**K That Check Up (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)

4. Whatever You Need (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)

5. 1942 Flows

6. Issues

7. We Ball (feat. Young Thug)

8. These Scars (feat. Future & Guordan Banks)

9. Connect The Dots (feat. Yo Gotti & Rick Ross)

10. Fall Thru

11. Never Lose (feat. Lihtz Kamraz)

12. Glow Up

13. Young Black America (feat. The-Dream)

14. Open (feat. Verse Simmonds)

15. Ball Player (feat. Quavo)

16. Made It From Nothing (feat. Teyana Taylor & Rick Ross)

17. Price